CEiMB – Asian Noodle Bowl

This weeks recipe for Craving Ellie in My Belly was chosen by my good friend Margaret of Tea and Scones. Margaret picked Asian Noodle Bowl, which can be found over at Tea and Scones or on page 161 of So Easy.

This was a delicious dish, quite easy to make. I loved it and am already looking forward to having leftovers for dinner tonight! If you want in on the fun, come and visit us over at CEiMB and sign up! Go here to see what my fellow Ellie-istas thought of the Asian Noodle Bowl

Up next week – Ellie’s choice! Ellie Krieger herself handpicked a new recipe for us:
Whole Grain Spaghetti with Roasted Tomato and Almond Pesto

7 Responses to “CEiMB – Asian Noodle Bowl”

  1. Joanne Says:

    Your right. It was very good. I’ll make it again but next time, I’ll use the correct ingredients.

  2. peggy Says:

    This was DELICIOUS. . best recipe yet in my opinion. Love yours. it looks yummy. Wish I had some for my lunch today.

  3. Mary Says:

    I am excited for leftovers too!

  4. Bri Says:

    This was such a good dish, but I am so excited for Ellie’s handpicked recipe next week!

  5. Margaret Says:

    That noodle bowl looks so colorful. Glad you liked my pick. i think I will use shrimp next time.


Leave a Reply

