I’m going to Food Blogger Connect 2011 in London!

For a while now I’ve been looking at all the wonderful food blogger conventions going on in the States and being envious of all the people attending those conventions. In December 2009 I found out that there had been a conference in London in November and in 2010 I couldn’t attend because it was in the exact same weekend that a close friend was getting married.

But now the time has come: I’m going to London form August 12th untill August 14th to attend Food Blogger Connect 2011! I’m so excited that I get to meet other food bloggers and visit the wonderful city of London at the same time! 

Food Blogger Connect was founded in 2009 and is Europe’s first and only conference and forum for food bloggers and food writers bringing together award-winning, star-profile, guest speakers and attracting bloggers from all over Europe and beyond (Canada, Singapore, Brazil, India).

Check out the Conference Program here!

6 Responses to “I’m going to Food Blogger Connect 2011 in London!”

  1. teaandscones Says:

    How wonderful that you get to go this year. I am envious of both the conference AND the trip to LONDON!! LOVE that town.

  2. Joanne Says:

    How TOTALLY exciting! First, I love London. My parents are English so when we visit, it seems like going home. Second, A Foodie Conference? What could be better?!! Lucky you.

  3. Liz Says:

    I am so jealous!! London is my favorite city, plus you get to hang out with cool food bloggers. What a great trip! Be sure to take pictures to share with us 🙂


Leave a Reply

