CEiMB – Mixed Berry Cobbler

Just pics for now, will try to find some time tomorrow to write a little something-something about this gorgeous dessert!

8 Responses to “CEiMB – Mixed Berry Cobbler”

  1. TeaLady Says:

    >It LOOKS delicious. I wish I had spread my topping out a little more. Looks so much better that way.

  2. Shandy Says:

    >CUTE dish and gorgeous cobbler. I love the red and your cobbler topping looks perfect.

  3. Jess Says:

    >I absolutely love your serving dish–adorable! Your cobbler turned out much prettier than mine did. I think I will skip the cobbler mounds next time.

  4. Liz Says:

    >Your topping looks so good…very tender!

  5. Peggy Says:

    >I will have to make this soon. It looks delicious!!

  6. Kayte Says:

    >That is one beautiful cobbler! Love the dish it's in as well.

  7. Mary Says:

    >yum. looks great.

  8. Jeannette Says:

    >Um, Marthe… I'm afraid you'll have to surrender the information on where you got that ADORABLE(!) dish from. I need it. I need it bad.And that is a LOVELY cobbler!!!!


Leave a Reply

