>TWD: Brownie Buttons

>

Don’t forget to enter my Giveaway and/or the Gift Exchange:
the deadline for the Blogoversary Giveaway is August 14th,
the deadline for the Gift Exchange is August 30th.

Easy to make, delicious to eat and the perfect size: Brownie Buttons for TWD.
These Brownie Buttons were picked by Jayma of Two Scientists Experimenting in the Kitchen.
They only take 15 minutes in the oven!

Almost forgot to take a picture of the Brownie Buttons before taking them to work, this is the best I could do for now, they’re all gone! Next time I´ll have to double the recipe!!!

This made 12 Brownie Buttons for me, so that´s 3 WW Points per Button.
Correction: 3,5 WW Points per Button……

Check out what my fellow TWD-ers thought of the Brownie Buttons here.
23 Responses to “>TWD: Brownie Buttons”

  1. Cakelaw Says:

    >Your buttons look cute Marthe. Wow, 3 WW points for each button – amazing how something so little can use up so many precious points.

  2. Clivia Says:

    >Weren't these fun and easy! I'll bet yours didn't last long. They look great.

  3. Jules Someone Says:

    >Those look yummy! We skipped the white chocolate.

  4. Jess Says:

    >Only 3 points…not too bad! Your buttons are very cute.

  5. jillbert Says:

    >They look great – I bet your coworkers loved them!

  6. Tracey Says:

    >Your buttons are so cute! I'm glad you enjoyed them! I loved how small they were – I didn't feel quite as guilty snacking on them 🙂

  7. Leslie Says:

    >Yum! I bet these were a hit at work, they look so good!

  8. Marie Says:

    >Love your little buttons!!!

  9. SiHaN Says:

    >yep. these were good! a fast and quick fix. loved them and yours look terrific!

  10. vibi Says:

    >Hey! We almost didn't even get a chance to see those… pffff… and it's others that get to savour them! Give us a break here! LOL LOL Let us at least enjoy them visually! LOL LOL

  11. ostwestwind Says:

    >I agree, this recipe should be doubled.Yours look very tastyUlrike @ Küchenlatein

  12. chocolatechic Says:

    >3 points per button?I'd rather have a Snickers.

  13. SUGAR B Says:

    >How funny! Yes, they were also inhaled at my work too!It always tastes better when it's free!Love your brownie buttons! 🙂

  14. TeaLady Says:

    >Beautiful little brownie buttons look delicious.

  15. Kim Says:

    >Looks wonderful. I had a great time in Holland. Perfect weather, only one day of rain. I was in Arnhem, Utrecht and Amsterdam.

  16. Linda Says:

    >i loved these brownies -so easy and so delicious. very nice job marthe…your co-workers are very lucky!

  17. Jacque Says:

    >This was one recipe I definitely thought could have been larger. They were too good for the small amount it made.Yours look delish!

  18. lasinthekitchen Says:

    >You summed it up perfectly: easy to make, delicious to eat, and the perfect size! And they're soo cute! I see you practice Dorie's 'bake and release' philosophy of baking! =)

  19. isabelle Says:

    >They are beautiful!I agree, this recipe should be doubled.

  20. NQN Says:

    >Wow they're so quick to make but look so good! 😀 Great stuff Marthe!

  21. Bria Says:

    >Cute buttons! Well.. I consumed A LOT of WW points then. Oh well, it was worth it!

  22. Teanna DiMicco Says:

    >They are adorable! I am so sure that your coworkers ate them right up!

  23. Sara Says:

    >These little guys were so tasty. They look so pretty with the white chocolate on top.sara/imafoodblog.com


Leave a Reply

