>Snickerdoodles

>

A while ago I made these yummy Snickerdoodles… They were nice and light and not too sweet. I misplaced the recipe, but will look for it tomorrow. I can remember that it was a recipe without cream of tartar and I can remember that I added some cinnamon to the dough. These were also a big hit with my coworkers, one of them actually asked me for the recipe!

Posted in Cookies. 1 Comment »

One Response to “>Snickerdoodles”

  1. Cathy Says:

    >These look great! It is nice to see a snicker doodle recipe without cream of tartar, since that is one of those spices I never seem to have on hand!


Leave a Reply

