>TWD: no Arborio Rice Pudding…. but a rewind!!

>I haven’t made the rice pudding… I don’t like rice pudding…. 😦
So I decided to do a rewind and make the raisin snails. I will be posting about them tomorrow, having some trouble with my PC at home. But meanwhile don’t forget about my giveaway: deadline is the 20th of November!!

5 Responses to “>TWD: no Arborio Rice Pudding…. but a rewind!!”

  1. Jamie Says:

    >Ack, I do not like rice pudding either, I cannot wait to see your raisin snails!

  2. Jodie Says:

    >You didn’t miss much… 🙂

  3. Pamela Says:

    >Hope the raisin snails turn out well. I’m looking forward to checking it out…

  4. HoneyB Says:

    >I need to make the raisin snails myself! Can’t wait to see them!

  5. Judy Says:

    >Great choice! The raisin snails make a much better dessert.


Leave a Reply

