>12 Days of Christmas Cookies…… update

>

I know…… I still owe you 3 cookies for my 12 Days of Christmas Cookies…..
And of the 9 cookies I posted 3 are only pics, no wordsrecipes…. Don’t worry: everything will be updated this week, except for the 12th cookie: I was all cookied out after 11…. So no NYT Chocolate Chip Cookies. I’m going to bake these as soon as I’m in the mood for cookies, which I’m guessing will take a while.
However, this is what you can expect of me this week:
2 Responses to “>12 Days of Christmas Cookies…… update”

  1. natalia Says:

    >Ciao Marthe I was looking for an update on your health !! Hope for the best !!

  2. Ellie Says:

    >Looking forward to it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

